Please see below for your Local Authority (LA) talented athlete contact and any offer they may currently have available.

LA Contact & Email Offer
Salford Paul Thomas paul.thomas@scll.co.uk eXcellence club membership
Free access to Salford Leisure Centres as requested
Trafford Jenny Burton Jenny.Burton@traffordleisure.co.uk Elite Athlete pass
Free for a year only pay £1.10 per visit or £9.00 for golf
Wigan Jane Bent j.bent@wlct.org F.A.N.S Scheme Elite Athletes
Now able to access any Wigan Leisure and Culture Trust leisure facility for personal training and development free of chargehttp://www.wbsc.org.uk/sports-development/talented...
Bury Jackie Veal J.S.Veal@bury.gov.uk Bury Future Champions
A partnership venture between Bury Council's Sports Development Team, Bury Leisure facilities and Knight Kavanagh Page. The scheme provides eligible athletes with the opportunity to apply for free access to training facilities at Bury Leisure sport centres (a maximum of 100 free places will be offered in any 12 month period) http://www.bury.gov.uk/index.aspx?articleid=3331
Tameside Andrew Dwyer andrew.dwyer@activetameside.com Active Champions
Free use of all our facilities is offered after successful application to any sports people who live in Tameside and are representing England or Great Britain
Oldham Anna Shiels anna.shiels@oldham.gov.uk
Manchester Chris Fitzgerald 
c.fitzgerald@manchester.gov.uk
Manchester Sport Foundation
Follow the link below for more information
gllsportfoundation.org
Rochdale Donna Livesey
Donna.Livesey@link4life.org 
Free gym membership for talented young athletes
Bolton Graham Marshall Graham.marshall@bolton.gov.uk